Thursday, September 11, 2014

The Trouble With Flirting

The Trouble With Flirting
(The Trouble Series Book 2)

By Rachel Morgan

The Trouble Series
Forgiven (A Trouble Novella) *FREE*
The Trouble with Flying *OUT NOW*
The Trouble with Flirting *OUT NOW*
The Trouble with Faking *OCT 2014*

The Trouble with Falling *DEC 2014*

4 out of 5 stars

This book was an overall good book. It starts off with a new start in life. I mean Alivia (the main character) changes her look and her clothes when she starts college. She was classified as a nerd

[Read More]      

No comments :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...